Spoke Phone is a SaaS (Software as a Service) system and most changes are saved in real-time. Deleting any information from the Spoke Phone portal is permanent and is not reversible. Some entities like phone numbers, call recordings deletion can be undone only within a couple of hours.
For example, if a number is deleted from your Spoke Phone portal 24 hours ago or in the past couple of days it cannot be recovered. Once a number is deleted it goes to the recycling bin for a period of six months before it becomes available to anyone. If the deletion happened just a couple of hours ago, there is a chance we could retrieve it and put the number back on your Spoke Phone account. In this situation, contact the customer support team as soon as possible. However, please note that there is a strong possibility that the number will not be able to be recovered.