Deleting a user:

  1. Login to your Account Portal online.
  2. On the Users table, identify the user you wish to remove/delete.
  3. Click the trash icon next to the user.
  4. Finally click "Delete".
NOTE: Deleting a user from the Spoke Phone portal wipes out all information
associated with the user's profile. This action cannot be undone.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.